Customer Relationship Manager

Our team of dedicated Customer Relationship Managers work hard to ensure the individual needs of our referring doctors are met. This allows us to continually provide an exemplary diagnostic imaging service that exceeds expectations.

Regional Imaging is dedicated to delivering the highest standard of radiologist expertise, equipment and technology, tailored, accurate reports and quality images specific to your needs. Referrers - should you have any questions regarding our service please contact your Customer Relationship Manager.

 

Border
Heather Paterson
Customer Relationship Manager
P 0408 357 046
E heather.paterson@regionalimaging.com.au
Gippsland
Sue Kloet
Customer Relationship Manager
P 0417 306 226
E sue.kloet@regionalimaging.com.au

Northern Territory 
Daniel Monteiro
Customer Relationship Manager
P 0418 343 159
E daniel.monteiro@regionalimaging.com.au

Riverina 
Jayne Lewis
Customer Relationship Manager
P 0427 814 490
E jayne.lewis@regionalimaging.com.au
Sunraysia 
Bianca Fullgrabe
Regional Administration Manager
P 03 5000 1000
E bianca.fullgrabe@regionalimaging.com.au

Tasmania - North
Lauren Oliver
Customer Relationship Manager
P 0438 315 997
E Lauren.Oliver@regionalimaging.com.au

Tasmania - South
Kelli Luttrell
Customer Relationship Manager
P 0409 423 708
E kelli.luttrell@regionalimaging.com.au
  I-MED Online Support
P (03) 8587 5118
E RIL-i-medonline@i-med.com.au